Pure Air Filtration

Contact Us






    Meet the Sales Team!

    Kevin F. Jameson
    President
    South & Central America Sales

    678-935-1431 x 208
    kjameson@pureairfiltration.com

    Rick LeShane
    North America Municipal Applications Sales Manager
    +1 678-935-1431 x 229
    rleshane@pureairfiltration.com


    Anthony Yamini
    North America Municipal Applications Middle East Sales Manager
    +1 678-935-1431 x 206
    ayamini@pureairfiltration.com

    Ashlyn Bradshaw
    Municipal Applications Sales Manager- Washington, Oregon, California, Alaska & Replacement Media Sales
    +1 678-935-1431 x 218
    abradshaw@pureairfiltration.com

    Robert Haak
    Asia Sales Manager
    +1 808-931-0488
    rhaak@pureairfiltration.com

    Youssef Zouggari
    Europe Sales Manager | Middle East Business Development
    +31 6.21.39.52.04
    yzouggari@pureairfiltration.com

    Steve Krpata
    North America Industrial Sales Manager
    +1 252-495-5237
    skrpata@pureairfiltration.com

    Winston Liu
    Replacement Media Sales
    +1 678-935-1431 x 207
    wliu@pureairfiltration.com

    Ashley Jameson
    Business Development Director
    +1 678-935-1431 x 203
    ajameson@pureairfiltration.com

    Daniel Rodriguez
    Area Manager | Latin America & the Caribbean
    +1 (914) 640-1528
    darodriguez@doriandrake.com

    Erika Bevers
    Marketing Associate
    +1 678-935-1431 x 217
    ebevers@pureairfiltration.com

    McKenzie McMahan
    Inside Sales Representative
    +1 678-935-1431 x 233
    mmcmahan@pureairfiltration.com

    Contact Us Today
    Phone: (678) 935-1431
    Toll Free (866) 543-7479
    Fax: (678) 935-0648

    HQ Mailing Address
    6050 Peachtree Pkwy
    Suite 240-187
    Norcross, GA 30092 USA

    Physical Address
    2905 Amwiler Rd NW
    Suite E
    Atlanta, GA 30360 USA

    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami