Pure Air Filtration

Representative Resources

If you wish to receive your own copy of one of our brochures, case studies, or our catalog please fill out the form below and you will receive your resources shortly.

PureAir Filtration : Sales Team

Kevin Jameson 
President & International Sales Manager  
678-935-1431 x 208 
kjameson@pureairfiltration.com 

Rick LeShane 
Municipal Applications Sales Manager 
678-935-1431 x 229 
rleshane@pureairfiltration.com 

Anthony Yamini 
Municipal Applications Sales Manager 
678-935-1431 x 206 
ayamini@pureairfiltration.com 

Ashlyn Bradshaw 

Municipal Applications Sales Manager and Replacement Media Sales 
678-935-1431 x 218 
abradshaw@pureairfiltration.com 

Winston Liu 
Replacement Media Sales 
678-935-1431 x 207 
wliu@pureairfiltration.com 

Robert Haak 
East and South Asia Sales Manager 
808-931-0488 
rhaak@pureairfiltration.com  

Henry Dass Vethamoney 

Southeast Asia Sales Manager 

+60 12-697 3116 

HDVethamoney@pureairfiltration.com 

Youssef Zouggari 

European Sales Manager 

+31.6.21.39.52.04 

yzouggari@pureairfiltration.com

Steve Krpata 

North American Industrial Sales Manager 

252-495-5237 

skrpata@pureairfiltration.com 

Contact Us Today
Phone: (678) 935-1431
Toll Free (866) 543-7479
Fax: (678) 935-0648
Contact PureAir Filtration

Mailing Address
6050 Peachtree Pkwy
Suite 240-187
Norcross, GA 30092 USA

Physical Address
2905 Amwiler Rd NW
Suite E
Atlanta, GA 30360 USA

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami